Art Update 3-17-09: Clowns and Dracula!

Art update 3-17-09.

Time to do my first art update on this blog! So here we go!

Side-view of my lovely bunch of demon clown characters.

Side-view of my lovely bunch of demon clown characters.

DeviantART Link.

Scrapped this pic of a fanart for the song of Robot Rock by Daft Punk.

Scrapped this pic of a fanart for the song of Robot Rock by Daft Punk.

Robot Rock url for fullsize.

Hugo again done in charcoal and pastels.

Hugo again done in charcoal and pastels.

DA profile for full-size.

Dracula/Van Helsing. *Picture not in post to remain PG-13!!*

Andi and I's Van Helsing OC characters dressed up from a recent RP we did.

Andi and I's Van Helsing OC characters dressed up from a recent RP we did.

Full-view profile. Andi’s blog.

I doodled out a perspective view of his face...and ended up having him sitting on me. Oh JOY.

I doodled out a perspective view of his face...and ended up having him sitting on me. Oh JOY.

Full-view profile.

Well, that’s enough art for today! See you next time!

Leave a Reply

