It’s True: Voltron HAS Crossed the Lines

I mean sure, it has guns and people getting killed and dead. It has a WOMAN fighting and only part-time damsel in distress! And some complicated storyline! But most of all, it has Prince Lotor in an obsessive womanizing relationship with Allura. We clearly see sexual tension more than I’ve ever seen in a kid’s show from that era. Not the ‘in love’ kind. More like the ‘non-consenting’ kind. *which makes their pairing all the more kinky*

Then I discovered these screenshots from an ACTUAL episode which I DON’T KNOW. I think it could be second season or not…

It made me gag and blush. ACTUAL EPISODE.

URK. O_O

The only thing I can tell is that the episode has Lotor in a ‘bio-chamber’ and appears to gain strength with magical steriods.

Also note in the above pic that Lotor might be a woman…*snorts*

Here’s where I got the screenshots from.

*still gagging*

Also someone reviewed the screenplay of the Voltron live-action movie.

I have a bad feeling it’s going to be just like Dragonball: Evolution and Eragon: CRAP FROM DEPARTING FROM THE STORYLINE.

Leave a Reply

