………..

My parents lost all their jobs.

If there is no hope and money, I may be living with my siblings at grandma’s house with no internet.

Other than that, me and my brother and sister don’t know my parent’s plans if they don’t get jobs and enough income to make the house payment next month.

If…if it comes to worse…my dad could be working somewhere in another city out of Michigan sending money home.

If worse……I would be sent off to live with my aunt, who has her own teenager, in California. Imagine that, myself from the midwest all my life, my home at the Detroit art museum, fine weather….my…my house, my PRIVACY, my familiar surroundings just…just taken away and I would be transplanted to the state of dreams. But at least I wouldn’t be alone. I would be with cousins I’ve never really got to truly know. Aunt Margo is awesome.

I’m mainly worried about how my dad’s health will degrade with each agonizing day. It doesn’t show much physically, but it will hit him. Hard.

And then, all my toys from my childhood and my items and belongings…moving from out of this house would be horrible. My Megablocks toys I loved might be left behind. Even Barbie. We could accidentally leave behind important works. And what about the piano?  Our home is small and our garage is packed. We’re a family of five with a retarded dog, a fat rabbit, fish tank *which we’re going to sell some of the fish. A few are worth around $30-200* and a lonely parakeet. I guess, eh, I feel safe at least that we could send most of our stored toys *which will be passed to my own kids* divided up with both of my grandmothers.

I can deal with sacrifice of food. No fancy ice cream. I have enough clothes and outfits for different business, casual, job and concert occasions. As soon as I can drive by myself, I can try and apply for a job.

My sister is doing way better. My parents had a talk with her, and also the talk was about sex. I think she knows better now. You see, her social-life behavior is more reasonable if she was 16 and more trustworthy…not a wild jailbait 13 year old. And now that we’re conserving money I hope she’ll take it well and not be so wild and bratty.

……other than that, yeah, there’s going to be very emotional and dark art coming round the cornor. Along with the feeling of hopelessness as I distract myself with movies and Youtube.

Leave a Reply

