Fabio. The Most Beautiful Man in the Cosmos.

Oh baby.

I can’t believe his muscles are real.

Apparently he was mostly some 80’s-90’s supermodel for Romance novels, and has also written some. My GOD, I mean seriously, this man has no neck!

Not to mention his boobs. *snickers*

But somehow I still find him on some sort of level of attractivness. I’ve always been attracted to the buff men…but his level of romantic cheesiness scares me from fully proclaiming that I have the hots for him. Just…just look! His nect, his face, his…hair…Looks like Mufasa.

What’s been going around in my house first was picking on Yanni *he stole the song Baker Street* Then it was that plus Klaus Nomi. *freaky now-dead singer*. Now I’ve added Fabio, and maybe I’ll do a picture with all three of them in concert. 😀 Ha. Ha.

Fabio is really fun to make fun of. He take shimself seriously and makes fun of himself all the time.

Enjoy his indulging videos.

How about a parody?

Leave a Reply

