Pavi Museum Blue Lake: Dream 5-14-09

Dream 5-14-09.

Somehow it all began, on Beech Road, where I dressed up as the Penguin on Gaiaonline, a website I go to for fun.

Then, I saw people angry at me, as I move with my laptop up the road away from my house because I didn’t use the ‘proper’ penguin items. I felt stalked, and lost, and began to ran. There was danger, I was running from something…as I went down Eisenhower Road, *where it leads to an elementary school I used to go to* and behind me, down the winding path of the woddsy green suburbia was the light of a car…it was night.

I ran and ran, and there on a hill I saw a weird…veranda porch thing, which I went inside following a black man. Inside was white kinda-casual office room, with celebirties which I cna’t recall. One of them was one of the Largo siblings from Repo! The Genetic Opera which I hadn’t seen that movie yet. However there was one character that freaks me out, and that’s one of her brothers, Pavi Largo. With fear I entered the next room, which was dark and there standing was Pavi Largo and Marilyn Manson himself! I shied away from them, but they didn’t appear to give me much attention, and I went across the room to some steps, into a dark room that had curtains that let in very little light. There was a stainded glass pane of…like…a purple-green designs, it moved…and pointed to a door.

I went out and swam in the lake. I was very happy in my blue bathing suit and came back. Somehow I was on a ground level of sand with teenagers about, and the porch-veranda over there! There was also another porch but it was taller *the other porch-veranda was on a hill, that abrutply was cut off by the other one at ground level* I saw a person fall out of a chute in the middle, screaming in shallow water before crawling otu and running away, and then KISS was preforming there. The people in the fold up chairs watching had laughed at the person, now enjoyin the rock conert.

Dad was there besides me, and because apparently I worked here I got in free. I was in charge of the fire alarm and, looking at the black man at the porch thing, I knw I had some responsibility to do and that I really didn’t want it. for the fire alarm, I had to play this simple sheet music which I lied to dad that I knew it, and had instructions in case of an underground fire. Apparently, there were caves.

Dad left and I wandered about, and went back into the veranda so I could go swimming again. However, no one was inside, and as I explored the dark room in the far right corner was not the end, but hallways of dimly lit dressing room. There was a large space against the wall I looked at. And turned around to face Pavi Largo and Marilyn Manson, who were advancing on me and pinned me to the wall and floor.

I struggled, confused about the Manson part but I was being subject to kissing and their weights combined on my person. Manson was ravishing my neck and groping in my shirt while Pavi…his hands were touching me, in my jeans fondling me and making me gasp and moan. He was smiling and I just kept staring, fading in and out of  sensation before being pushed down. I crawled, blindly, and fell down the chute, and into the water of that porch, crawling out hoping the crowd would pity a victim of violation. I crawled, crawled to a greek temple filled with light and made it to my feet.

There, I met Andi who was smiling and handed me her pet Dachsund, while I was tyring to tel lher Pavi could have raped me. She ran off, and I walked the dog around the temple…then looked down off the edge. We were in the sky over a glacial snowy landscape, the ‘second floor’ The veranda iin the corner wiht the black man, and some buildings, pillars around the swaying in imaginary wind, with some rich old people inside oblivious to the danger.

I woke up.

Leave a Reply

