Clowns and Kirk: Dream 5-23-09

Dream 5-23-09

Somehow or another I was in my room, and then uncle Doug ordered me to take some pictures down that were near the floor. I did, but a Red Death picture was brutally ripped, and I set it aside, horrified.

Soon it became clear that there was young Captain Kirk here, and that he must meet with his future girlfriend for the future t be rewritten!

It was another room, balcony, thing, overlooking a sprawling city and the sea, and there we arranged for his parents to have dinner with her. Meanwhile as the table was set on the large white balcony he was fighting with a school buddy, and I helped, showing that because I was a girl I could still fight. everything went as planned, and I leaped off the balcony, saving Star Trek’s future.

I leaped into a neon structure, surrounded by people, suddenly running and screaming down some steps with me. It turns out a soccor team ate exploading purple heart cookies, and as I watched from the distance the large stadium blow up! It was very disheartening.

Then I went to a pool with DraculeaRiccy, a friend from DeviantART. There in the pool was a bone that was from Pennywise the clown. *from STephen King’s novel and movie IT* Screaming, I warned everyone to stay away from it, but Riccy didn’t listen and dove after it, since she likes evil clowns. I dove after her to save her…and we went through a whirlpool…

Down into shallow, non-chlorine water, with a small concrete beach, and a hallway leading to a bathroom and a dark room with wooden walls with two bunk beds, a dresser, and small toys and trinkets…and bloodstains. Climbing out of the water Riccy and I went to the bathroom to check the thing out, then while she was in there inspecting toothbrushes I headed out the beech. The shallow water was a foot and a half deep, and led like a river *lit by some white lights* around a bend and…out peeked Pennywise.

Letting out a scream I ran to Riccy and told her, telling her to hide and I closed the door, ran into the dark bedroom unto the bottom bunk, hiding under some thick covers. Peeking out Pennywise went into the bathroom, then came out, not even looking into the bedroom and waded his way out and to the bend…turned around and waved at me! He saw me!

Crawling out I checked on Riccy, who had hidden well too…somehow…anyways, we headed to our beds and slept, soon waking up to find some food out on a table on the beach. We ate, knowing we were captives due to the fact we couldn’t escape!

Pennywise soon came out, making some vile low laughter and waded to us, stock still in our seats. I felt utterly cowed as he towered over us with a wicked smile.  He went into some hidden closet, and I took my chance! I ran round the bend, the inside of the house seemingly like a warped version of my grandmothers. I felt if he caught me in his house I woudl be punished, and, finding a screen door and finding a pointy spoon I quickly and hurridly began to rip apart the screen to hopefully freedom…

I was pulled back and pushed over to the bed in the green-yellow room, sititng on it. He hands were on my shoulders, and strange images of me poledancing…for him…were bombarding my brain. I felt they were put there by HIM, not my own, his attempts to scare me, his yellow suit close to me. I was feeling suffocated and dominated at the wild images he was putting in my brain. Soon I almost swooned and closed my eyes in the dream, opening them to find Pennywise sitting behind me with me in his lap and hands kneading my back…as if this massage would make me relaxed into submission…

I woke up quite soon at that.

Leave a Reply

