Dream 7-28-09: Princess and the Blue Lake

Dream 7-28-09.

It was the bayou, more specifically, a warped version of the road to my grandmother’s house up north and the temple, from another dream a year ago. Well, There were a few houses, and behind them was the swamp and jungle, forest lands. I was there, and was discussing princesses, and there was Tiana from The Princess and the Frog. I followed her to one of the house-shops, victorian style facing the road. A king and queen from India *dressed however like 1600’s monarchs* were there, and as they stopped by I left down the road in my Blue Lake music camp uniform.

However as I went further away, remembering the electric temple in the woods nearby, I decided to head back. I went to the neighboring store, where the villain of the movie was there running it. I was absently minding my own business, him watching and I went out back into the woods.

As I turned down a stone path Kayleigh, a friend at camp, was there. She told me to pick up all these lotus flowers, because there was something around the corner. She left, and with the flowers I came into a stone arcade arena. I was challenged to a soccer match, in a slowly shrinking box, bouncing these white paper balls back and forth to the fourth goals, also everything shrinking. The villain was watching from the steps.

Then the box was on the ground, and I gymnastically and bouncingly stepped around with grace, finishing my strange task, forgetting all about lotus flowers. I sat on the steps and watched the villain converse with Mark Twain, his voice nasty and eyeing me with ill intent. His hands were hair with brown fur. He reached to me with his long fingers, and I quickly scrammed, scared of them!

The End.

Leave a Reply

