Dream 7-25-09: Pennywise and Sailor Moon.

Dream 7-25-09.
At Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp, 2009 Session II.

It was the dark room from my childhood, the room where I had my sleepover in my first girl scout troop. There Pennywise appeared, saying he wanted to eat and rape me at the same time. With fear, obviously I began to run, moving away from his slowly advancing form. Then, he decided to stalk and chase Tim Curry in the room, since Tim Curry played his role and *like the 7th Nightmare on Elm Street movie* he wanted to terroize him.

I sorted the Tim Curry movies in one of the cabnits in our kitchen. Then, going outside past some past dream landscapes it was sunny and there was the building we were in *we being me, my siblings and mom*was the forbidden palace.

We were in the parking lot, and there was the partiality of a Winnie the Pooh rollarcoaster. The coaster was a silver Volkswagen beetle mom hijacked, and in it we went over the cliff edge…into a puddle of water that turned into a blue and purple-mauve friendship bracelet. We got out, dissapointed it was not even finished!

And so, heading across the street, nighttime, to our neighbor’s yard. Sailor Moon, Mercury and Venus had spied, but Venus was the betrayer! We were surrounded by these evil versions of power rangers, and this fat middle aged man with long brown hair. We were waiting for Sailor Jupiter, but she didn’t come, and so I turned into a sailor scout with green and mauve purple-blue colors!

I was weak though, and in the fight I was easily gropped and captured in the fat man’s arms. As I struggled and became controted, small, I saw this strobe light vision of a man in the night, with a strobe light, being crushes by a snowball with a pine tree in the middle.

The End.

Leave a Reply

