Dream 12-6-09: The Master Returns

Dream 12-6-09

I haven’t had any dreams for awhile that involved John Simm as The Master in Doctor Who….that is till this month, because he returns in an episode two-parter the 26th…so I guess I’m hyped, and back to the ‘good ol’ days’ of hanging out with my friend Kit ALOT earlier this year.

And so it was, Harold Saxon was wearing a white shirt and working in an officie building. See it was mostly empty, because a large volcano erupted in Witchita, Kansas and was naturally dissolving and cause chaos of America. Thankfully I was some nerd with black hair and wearing a green office dress-suit and in Britain…in the office building…

Turns out I knew this Harold Saxon was a very nasty man, not even a man, and was really The Master. But that didn’t stop him from going all nasty on me, going ‘you have ten minutes to get up here or I will blow something up!’

Well being me who is a mix of cowering in fear and defying, I was running around…though when he mentioned he had my sister hostage, I had to go! By then my dream self was shaking and I kneeled before him as he sat at a desk, with my sibling in a swivlechair behind him. I also was with the reason he could easily kill me if I was not a good little human. At this point I think I was enjoying this dream…till it went into something more surpriseing as sister so happily and curiously said something quite not child-friendly concerning the fact I was at his mercy. With which, Saxon promptely said yes, he would make me. I didn’t like that.

Thankfully (?) the dream began to warp as usual, devaiting from a devious plot, as we brought out the x-box and I told him in my dimension there was a Master video game where he wins in the three episodes from two years ago! Happily he snapped his fingers so I could prove it to him. Popping it in, it was a video game version of the entire first scene of me running up and down levels of the office building with a time limit……

From here the dream was hazy into myself waking up. Recollecitons of being my normal hairstyle and color, in a white room and leash, wearing a white T-shirt and pants. The Doctor was already a slave and I was locked in this room during the events of episode The Sound of Drums where The Master takes over the earth and a climatic action sequence with the Doctor on the Valiant airship.

After realizing that I believe I woke up at this time.

Leave a Reply

