Dream 1-30-10: Being a Greek God and Palermo

Dream 1-30-10

So it was I was a Greek god. I was Hercules and Captain Kirk of Star Trek at the same time. and then, I went fishing and hunting Greek sea monsters and serpents at the shore, with some persons. Not that interesting eh?

It was however, when I was returning, muscled and strong, to my girlfriend. Memories were in my dream-head of my girl with cute blonde locks, waiting for me. I also remembered some doodles, it seems, of myself being friends with another guy when we were younger. Apparently it had been a long, long time since I saw my girlfriend.

Returning to the gazebo area where the doodles had taken place, she was not there. I also remember the name of the man, named Palermo *pronounced Palairemo* and I saw a recital he was holding nearby. I knew he was a villain and I set up a decoy: A giant gray cloud form of myself looking down like a god, at the recital.

An annoying MC was singing with some children around a piano as I and the crew of the OS and NG Star Trek went sneakily around, into the backstage, climbing up the stairs to face Palermo.

It was a hologram but I didn’t know it at first. I had the image of some sort of juicer…somehow…while I ranted to him about he stealing my girl. Soon I realized it was not real, so I went to another room to find him in bed with the girl!

My girl had turned into a fat tranny. I was devastated that she truthfully didn’t love me anymore…that she had moved on. Palermo gave a blank evil face as I went away back into the white light of the office where I previously was, defeated.

Leave a Reply

