A little contest

I know there aren’t alot of persons reading my blog, but I have had this alien story in my head for close to 6 years now. Only now I’ve decided to ask for help designing the sentient repto-mammal alien civilization.

Contest rules, info and such.

There are only a few stipulations, and examples of ideas are presented.  The main rule for you guy’s reading is its prefered you get an account on dA. Its free and harmless. 🙂

If you are interested in designing such a humanoid alien, keep in touch with me. It can be even just a doodle, so long as I can see the vision presented…and that’s not very hard either.

This contest shall be running probably to the end of February, or until the lack of entries dies off, or I make up my design that’s so awesome I call the whole thing off.  Terrible or good or brilliant artists, he’s a chance to get some credit. I have extremely big dreams for my plot. >_< Haahaa.

Leave a Reply

