Dream 2-10-10: Alternate world and Harry & Marv.

Dream 2-10-10

It had begun in our backyard, at night. As it were I was looking about, and the world was green and blue as it should be. But to my wondering eyes should appear, but it inverted into how ‘Canada’ should be!

The world inverted to red trees and dark red things. The grey road turned reddish grey, and part of it on the sides was cobblestone brick. Apparently ‘Canadians’ you go walking the street the opposite of what you’re supposed to…so, here I was, cars going past behind me to front, walking with my sister and grandma on the cobblestone, inverted in the world. Finally I came home after the terrible backwards ordeal I just went through.

It was even more night, and as I flew into the window of my bedroom I saw meteors in the sky, showering the heavens. I watched with my family as a strange alien ghostly being was talking in the sky! It was like…really out of place, and terrifying to me. Well it turned into a giant magical projection all over the world of a Hollywood channel talking about Michael Jackson or something…my parents though wouldn’t believe me that it was human-made and just some weird joke on us. I mean really, it was obvious!

Then, it morphed into something else. I recalled that my school was choosing students, with alien robots, to murder if they got good grades. I watched the process as the robots at the desk grabbed the student’s head and disintegrated it. Now that isn’t be logical or nice, so I began to run…slowly, since my dreams always hinder my main movements. >_<

As I went down the imaginary wonderful world of my dead-end street that always turns into an awesome place of neighbors and houses and woods, Harry and Marv from the Home Alone series began to chase me!

Sure they look nice now. Wait till they become humorous 90's villains.

I mean like seriously, didn’t expect THAT. But after all, they were in two movies of elaborate chases and hilarity, so no surprise there they are perfect for this formula.

I kept running and hiding everywhere, in homes and places you would think they wouldn’t expect. I was wrong, a lot, all these people’s home, failures to hide they were always just a little ways behind me.

I had gone into a nice darkened home, similar to my altered grandparent’s home from a previous dream. There was Christmas trees and all sorts of fake snow everywhere, and it turns out this WAS my adopted home with  my siblings inside. Well, as I went through the maze of the house, my new ‘dad’ hovering nearby, I didn’t trust this place enough to hide in, the hiding spots were obvious.

So I went outside, and they were way farther back than I thought! I would go to the airport in the strip mall  I just went into from the back door of the house. There I was, running down the big mall hallway, slowly and restricted of course from my dream’s terrible gravity, into the airport….

…whereupon they were there waiting for me, behind me.

CRAP

I got out of there real quick, vaguely hearing my sister calling out. I went down the mall hall besides a steampunk Costco, the whole place turning brown and grey bricked and different styled…and I came across a frisbee tossing clown.

As I laughed and was jogging (slowly) past him, more and more of his local clown buddies were coming in, juggling and all sorts of stuff. They looked like they were hot teenager boys under the outfits, but I was backed into a corner, my smile fading as they turned all gold and metallic and took the shapes of sinister evil, violent, blood and lusting clowns.

As I became trapped by giant clown arms I saw Harry and Marv just in the crowd of horrified people watching, laughing. I knew I made strange sounds, in terror of course, there were golden demonic clowns on top of me!

I then was back at the building where they were sorting out the students to be slaughtered. Obviously I must have been blacked out after knowing, in the dream, I suffered some incredible torture of some sort…and was back here where I was supposed to be. I complained to our principal who was very helpless under the power of the alien robots about how this whole thing was wrong. I then ran out to escape…but I thought better of it and stayed at my desk with some others. Special white and blue police came and yelling and with big guns as they ran past the doors into our street, now an enclosed mall-like space, after to slaughter escapees. I remarked how glad I was I didn’t escape at that moment, and I was waking up into full consciousness.

Leave a Reply

