Dream 2-26-10: Hetalia?

hetDream 2-26-10.

 

Those that know me know I don’t have a fondness for the manga and anime Hetalia. I am not a Japanese nutbar, so I don’t fully understand the Japanese view of other cultural world powers…and I don’t particularly like how they seem to ignore the Holocaust. Not good. Genocide does not compute in such an entertainment to me, and that’s my opinion.

So when I was dreaming, I had altered a Hetalia-like world. There I was walking to a strange place *too abstract to describe* after crawling in from a computer screen…to see little Nazi anime characters playing around while a helmet-ed Hitler with anime eyes was playing with toy airplanes going ‘vroom vroom!’ I skirted around the group, knowing they are dangerous, to around the…the main orange computer-console thing?

The group took a group picture, where by the sides I took some photos myself. Un-eager to get caught I revisited a warped version of a place I went to before in a dream once: a hallway, red, with…gosh, how do I describe it? the water of the sea was in fact red carpet. The hallway in fact was more like a deep-set highway *keep in mind a black ceiling and low light from the end, which was an altar with a red tree with giant long red fruit* and the side of the walls, my right, were apartments with black and purple walls with balconies. I soon became another person: The country Bavaria  wearing a brown coat and blondish bobbed hair, on a secret mission to Russia *the tree-altar*. I dodged from the balconies hoping I wasn’t followed, and fell into the sea to hold a young cute anime boy named ‘Prussia’, with similar hair but white-blond. I went behind the tree of ‘Russia’ hearing his gruff tones of blabbering gibberish and how he is the most underestimated badass world power of them all.

It was mostly blank, I do not remember. My next point of memory was running into a supermarket. I was in the attempt to find ‘Prussia’ who I lost before the Nazis found me. as I went into the store the owner was a snitch, and I ran into the heating ducts through the store. I went to the far right of the grocery story heating ducts, and turned at the corner facing down the right again the exit. Well, the Nazi’s were piling in! I went back the way I came to know more and more were after me.

I crawled out, now that the Nazis were in the heating ducts, and went out the back door. I was running through the streets, passing building and trying to loose the Nazis on my tail. I found that the leader was Colonel Hans Landa.

NO WAY

I THEN found I was not in 1942 but in the 1960’s, as I told the hippies I was encountering why they were here. I went behind the store, getting my suspicions confirmed this is not the 40’s, into a bog…in the bare light of the bright sunny day, the building’s behind being brown brick. I was screaming for Prussia, worried as the alligators were coming to attack me. I then saw and heard him in a willow tree at the edge of the forest. I went there, holding him in my arms after he fell down thanks to the hippie’s help.

After that, the swirl of a bright day and green leaves, I woke up.

And then right now I found out, after never looking at the character Prussia from Hetalia before, to find he IS white-haired JUST LIKE THAT STYLE.

THATS IMPOSSIBLE

Leave a Reply

