Dream 2-27-10: Running through a market from a snidley Whiplash

Dream 2-27-20

Once more I have long vivid dreams, tis a trend coming forth. Backstory: yesterday I watched Chitty Chitty Bang Bang with my mother, a classic childhood movie of mine, if a bit dark by todays standards. Oh how I LOVE it! And then, came forth a spy character in the movie…freaky and funny. Those who know the movie would probalby know what I’m talki8ng about: the two bumbling spies sent from Bomburst’s ship to shore to try to steal the car.

Well, my dream had begun. The details are fuzzy at the beginning, but I knew I was running from something. Well, that something was a blonde long hair man with curly-wavy hair. I was in a clearing, running, and realizied I was in a big warehouse he had constructed with obstacle blocks and walls and trees on the edges. I tried to climb a tree because Leatherface was there! And so was alot of zombie people, mostly middle aged persons with glasses trying to stab me with blunt thick clyndrical objects. I kept running around, hyperventilating as I ran. I then saw a door and broke through th glass…to behold a market scene.

It was downhill, four different patches of wares arraigned like in a flower nursery under a tent cloth cieling. I then found that the blonde man turned into the snidly spie, who very much would like to do bad things to me. I was skipping around the people on the closely-packed tables of doo-dads, food and wares. He was following me around, and I kept going in the zig-zag circles around till I would leap down the next level to the slightly different market. This would repeat three more times until the last two markets were smaller, basically one market spot. Beyond was a beach to the sea.

I had just thought to make it over the bench to the beach, but the spy had caught me, in a very uncompromising position. I screamed.

I woke up halfway at this point, and then tried to continue the dream onward. Onward it did, into the fact our garage had a secret upper level which was a theatre! I was back into an old dream again, but this time, different. I went up the steps with the spider webs to the secret attic which was the balcony of the theatre, wandering around the musty old place’s hallways and such while my dad was around. I tried to avoid him, for I was in fact half-naked for some reason. He was showing around a guy in a blue and white plaid shirt with glass. From what I was doing I was in fact hiding from suspicious persons including the spy.

As I went around the theatre auditorium people were filling in it, and I went from the balcony to the floor looking up. I then went into the main floor where there was a long, dimly lit hallways with paintings, and I was in a green-black evening dress while my sister was running around me. Well, lo and behold the spy was there, but even more sinister..mixed with the Child Catcher.

Oh God NO.

Oh GOD no....

Believe me, its not that funny. I was running around feeling helpless while this fiendish hatted person was chasing me around, and then I last remembered being outside by a shed with gray steel walls…

Leave a Reply

